summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCyrille Chepelov <cyrille@src.gnome.org>2002-06-24 17:24:50 +0000
committerCyrille Chepelov <cyrille@src.gnome.org>2002-06-24 17:24:50 +0000
commit174ad4be24a95bb66cfbd5d99dd14e6851b2b4c1 (patch)
tree224927c1df996407eae30117066911ff6a67a7dd /AUTHORS
parent14a8a9c2e18b4e87fd6802a13e058ed7ebbd5074 (diff)
downloaddia-174ad4be24a95bb66cfbd5d99dd14e6851b2b4c1.tar.xz
using dia_font_new_from_style()
* plug-ins/dxf/dxf-import.c: using dia_font_new_from_style() Patch from Matthieu Sozeau <mattam@netcourrier.com>: * objects/UML/class.[ch]: Added a comment field to class * objects/UML/uml.[ch]: Added a comment field to attributes, operations and parameters. * objects/UML/class_dialog.c: Added code for the new comment fields. * plug-ins/xslt/*.xsl: Added some code to handle comments. * plug-ins/xslt/xslt*.c: Clean up based on Cyrille comments. Added a $directory parameter for stylesheets so the output is in the good place (not in the $PWD). (end of Patch) * AUTHORS: added contributors, updated maintainers. Removed the specific areas of action.
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS20
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 67ca3ed9..58c1d548 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,20 +1,24 @@
Original author: Alexander Larsson <alla@lysator.liu.se>
-Current Maintainer: James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au>
+Current Maintainers:
+ Lars Clausen <lrclause@cs.uiuc.edu>
+ Cyrille Chepelov <cyrille@chepelov.org>
+ Hans Breuer <Hans@Breuer.Org> (win32 port)
The following people have contributed to this program:
+
Fredrik Hallenberg <hallon@lystator.liu.se>
Emmanuel Briot <briot@volga.gnat.com>
Francis J. Lacoste <francis@Contre.COM>
Alejandro Aguilar Sierra <asierra@servidor.unam.mx>
Jerome Abela <Jerome.Abela@solsoft.fr>
-James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au>
+James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au> (former maintainer)
Cyrille Chepelov <cyrille@chepelov.org>
Lars R. Clausen <lrclause@cs.uiuc.edu>
-Henk Jan Priester <hj@justcroft.com> (cgm plugin work)
-Jacek Pliszka <pliszka@fuw.edu.pl> (pstricks plugin)
-Steffen Macke <macke@heini.fbbwu.fh-lueneburg.de> (dxf plugin)
-Hans Breuer <Hans@Breuer.Org> (win32 port, wpg, hpgl export)
-Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr> (window menus, objects)
+Henk Jan Priester <hj@justcroft.com>
+Jacek Pliszka <pliszka@fuw.edu.pl>
+Steffen Macke <macke@heini.fbbwu.fh-lueneburg.de>
+Hans Breuer <Hans@Breuer.Org>
+Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
Alexey Novodvorsky <aen@logic.ru>
Patrick Sung <phsung@ualberta.ca>
Robert Young <robert.young@dsto.defence.gov.au>
@@ -22,3 +26,5 @@ Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com>
Richard Rowell <rwrowell@bellsouth.net>
Frank Gevaerts <frank.gevaerts@fks.be>
M. C. Nelson <mcn@kobayashimaru.org>
+Matthieu Sozeau <mattam@netcourrier.com>
+Andrew Ferrier <andrew.junk@new-destiny.co.uk>